All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Online API




Operational

In-Store API




Operational

Consumer Portal




Operational

Mobile Application




Operational

Merchant Portal




Operational

Agency API




Operational

Shop Directory




Operational

0

Incidents Last 30 Days

2

Maintenances Last 30 Days

0

Upcoming Maintenances

History (Last 30 days)

Description

Between 03/04/2024 02:00 PDT - 03/04/2024 03:00 PDT, Afterpay will be performing some scheduled maintenance. During the scheduled 60 minute window, Afterpay services will be unavailable for use. Upon completion of the scheduled maintenance all components and services will be restored in full with no action required on the part of merchants or partners. Updates upon both commencement and completion of this maintenance activity will be posted on https://status.afterpay.com Thank you


Components

Online API, In-Store API, Consumer Portal, Mobile Application, Merchant Portal, Agency API, Shop Directory


Locations

North America, Canada


Schedule

April 3, 2024 20:00 - April 3, 2024 21:00 AEDT
April 3, 2024 09:00 - April 3, 2024 10:00 UTC



April 3, 2024 20:38 AEDT
April 3, 2024 09:38 UTC
[Update] Maintenance has successfully completed: Scheduled Outage for Planned Maintenance has Completed Successfully - (US) All components and services are restored in full with no action required on the part of merchants or partners.

April 3, 2024 20:01 AEDT
April 3, 2024 09:01 UTC
[Update] Between 03/04/2024 02:00 PDT - 03/04/2024 03:00 PDT, Afterpay will be performing some scheduled maintenance. During the scheduled 60 minute window, Afterpay services will be unavailable for use. Upon completion of the scheduled maintenance all components and services will be restored in full with no action required on the part of merchants or partners. Updates upon both commencement and completion of this maintenance activity will be posted on https://status.afterpay.com Thank you

Description

Between 03/04/2024 04:00 AEDT - 03/04/2024 05:00 AEDT, Afterpay will be performing some scheduled maintenance. During the scheduled 60 minute window, Afterpay services will be unavailable for use. Upon completion of the scheduled maintenance all components and services will be restored in full with no action required on the part of merchants or partners. Updates upon both commencement and completion of this maintenance activity will be posted on https://status.afterpay.com Thank you


Components

Online API, In-Store API, Consumer Portal, Mobile Application, Merchant Portal, Agency API, Shop Directory


Locations

Australia, New Zealand


Schedule

April 3, 2024 04:00 - April 3, 2024 05:00 AEDT
April 2, 2024 17:00 - April 2, 2024 18:00 UTC



April 3, 2024 04:23 AEDT
April 2, 2024 17:23 UTC
[Update] This maintenance is now complete.

April 3, 2024 04:01 AEDT
April 2, 2024 17:01 UTC
[Update] The scheduled maintenance has now commenced.